UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES



**These committees are the five main committees of Council and they each have a number of sub-committees reporting to them.

Notes (1) This chart shows the principal committees and sub-committees; it is not a comprehensive depiction of the committee structure in the collegiate University.

- Council has over 80 committees reporting to it or to its committees in total.
- (2) This chart does not show the arrangements for Oxford University Press.
- (3) This chart does not show the arrangements for the subsidiary companies.

(4) St Cross College, Kellogg College, and Reuben College are departments of the University.

Current as at 01.2024